Morning Son Christian School

1319 N. Cleveland Ave.

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

218-736-2477

office@morningson.org

Teacher Email LoginTeacher Email Login

_________________________

UPCOMING EVENTS
March 23 - Thursday
02:00 PM - Moms in Prayer
March 24 - Friday
12:00 PM - Noon Dismissal-End of Quarter 3
March 25 - Saturday
03:30 PM - PTF Family Fun Event-Bowling
March 27 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel-3rd Grade Class Chapel
March 30 - Thursday
02:00 PM - Moms in Prayer
April 3 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
April 6 - Thursday
02:00 PM - Moms in Prayer
April 10 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel-2nd Grade Class Chapel
April 12 - Wednesday
No School-Easter Break
April 13 - Thursday
No School-Easter Break
April 14 - Friday
No School-Easter Break
April 15 - Saturday
No School-Easter Break
April 16 - Sunday
No School-Easter Break
April 17 - Monday
No School-Easter Break
April 20 - Thursday
02:00 PM - Moms in Prayer
April 24 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
April 27 - Thursday
02:00 PM - Moms in Prayer
May 1 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
May 4 - Thursday
02:00 PM - Moms in Prayer
May 8 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel-4th Grade Class Chapel
May 11 - Thursday
02:00 PM - Moms in Prayer
May 15 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
May 18 - Thursday
02:00 PM - Moms in Prayer
May 22 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel-6th Grade Class Chapel
May 29 - Monday
No School-Memorial Day
June 1 - Thursday
12:00 PM - Noon Dismissal-Last Day of School
WHAT'S NEW
  • MSCS Preschool Receives Parent Aware Three Star Rating

  • FEBRUARY 17 NEWSLETTER
  • FEBRUARY 3 NEWSLETTER
  • JANUARY 13 NEWSLETTER
  • 2016/17 SCRIP STORE HOURS & INFORMATION

    MONDAY MORNINGS 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. IN THE LIBRARY

    WEDNESDAYS 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. (Most Wednesdays our volunteer is here from 8:30 - 9:45 a.m. & 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.) IN THE LIBRARY

    FRIDAY MORNINGS 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. IN THE LIBRARY

    SUNDAY MORNINGS 10:00 - 10:30 a.m. IN THE SCHOOL LIBRARY

    QUESTIONS? PLEASE EMAIL THE SCRIP COORDINATOR AT scrip@morningson.org

  • 2016/17 SCHOOL SUPPLY LIST
  • 2016-2017 REGISTRATION

    All registration and new enrollment information is available under the "Admissions" heading above. 

  • Scrip cards can help!

    Morning Son offers families an exciting program to help offset tuition!  Families (friends, relatives, etc) are encouraged to purchase Scrip cards (gift cards for many local businesses).  Families and friends purchase a gift card and receive the full value of their purchase.  The benefit to Morning Son comes from the Scrip program.  With the purchase of each gift card, Morning Son receives a percentage from 2-20% depending on the business.  Families are able to recoup 50% of that profit, and use it towards tuition costs.  Stop in the office today and ask how you can utilize this exciting program for yourself or for a Morning Son family.  Businesses include:  SunMart, Service Food, Walmart, Applebees, Target, Fleet Farm, and many, many MORE!

  • Visit us on Facebook

    Have you liked us on Facebook? Morning Son maintains a page to share updates and news with you!

    (more info...)

OUR MISSION:

Morning Son Christian School exists to be a Christ-centered academic environment where students think, live and serve Biblically.

The 2016/17 Morning Son School Board welcomes your suggestions & concerns. Please click here for more information: 2016/17 SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

Christian Education:

Planting Seeds of Excellence

Morning Son is a member school of the Association of Christian Schools International (ACSI)

 

MSCS Self-Study October 2014

MSCS School Strategic Plan 2014