Morning Son Christian School

1319 N. Cleveland Ave.

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

218-736-2477

office@morningson.org

Teacher Email LoginTeacher Email Login

_________________________

UPCOMING EVENTS
December 12 - Wednesday
11:00 AM - Gr 3-6th Christmas Singing at Security State Bank
December 13 - Thursday
10:30 AM - Christmas Program Kg-6th Grades
04:30 PM - Christmas Program PS/PK
06:30 PM - Christmas Program Kg-6th
December 17 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
December 19 - Wednesday
11:00 AM - 1-3,6th Grade caroling at Otter Tail Coaches for
December 20 - Thursday
Christmas Break
December 21 - Friday
Christmas Break
December 22 - Saturday
Christmas Break
December 23 - Sunday
Christmas Break
December 24 - Monday
Christmas Break
December 25 - Tuesday
Christmas Break
December 26 - Wednesday
Christmas Break
December 27 - Thursday
Christmas Break
December 28 - Friday
Christmas Break
December 29 - Saturday
Christmas Break
December 30 - Sunday
Christmas Break
December 31 - Monday
Christmas Break
January 1 - Tuesday
Christmas Break
January 2 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - School Resumes
January 7 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
January 14 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
January 18 - Friday
Noon Dismissal - End of Q2
January 21 - Monday
No School (MLK) Staff Dev. Day
10:30 AM - Chapel
January 28 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
February 4 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
February 11 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
February 18 - Monday
No School - President's Day
10:30 AM - Chapel
February 22 - Friday
Noon Dismissal - Staff Dev. Day
February 25 - Monday
No PK classes/Parent Teacher Conf.
10:30 AM - Chapel
February 26 - Tuesday
No PS classes/Parent Teacher Conf.
February 27 - Wednesday
No PK classes/Parent Teacher Conf.
February 28 - Thursday
No PS classes/Parent Teacher Conf.
March 1 - Friday
No School/Parent Teacher Conferences
March 4 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
March 11 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
Previous     Pause     Next
WHAT'S NEW
  • MSCS Preschool Receives Parent Aware Four Star Rating

  • December 7 Newsletter
  • NOVEMBER 21 NEWSLETTER
  • November 8 Newsletter
  • October 26 Newsletter
  • October 12 Newsletter
  • 2018-19 SCRIP STORE HOURS & INFORMATION

    MONDAYS 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. and 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. IN THE LIBRARY

    TUESDAYS 8:30 - 10:00 a.m. and 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. IN THE LIBRARY

    WEDNESDAYS 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. and 3:00 - 3:30 p.m. IN THE LIBRARY

    THURSDAYS 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. IN THE LIBRARY

    FRIDAYS 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. and 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. IN THE LIBRARY

    QUESTIONS? PLEASE EMAIL SCRIP COORDINATOR, JILL FAZIO, AT jfazioregion4@yahoo.com

    SCRIP orders must be handled during SCRIP Store hours.  We are unable to process SCRIP through the Office.  We appreciate your support and cooperation wit the SCRIP program!

     

  • 2018-2019 SCHOOL SUPPLY LIST
  • 2018-2019 REGISTRATION

    All registration and new enrollment information is available under the "Admissions" heading above. 

  • Scrip cards can help!

    Morning Son offers families an exciting program to help offset tuition!  Families (friends, relatives, etc) are encouraged to purchase Scrip cards (gift cards for many local businesses).  Families and friends purchase a gift card and receive the full value of their purchase.  The benefit to Morning Son comes from the Scrip program.  With the purchase of each gift card, Morning Son receives a percentage from 2-20% depending on the business.  Families are able to recoup 50% of that profit, and use it towards tuition costs.  Stop in the office today and ask how you can utilize this exciting program for yourself or for a Morning Son family.  Businesses include:  Service Food, Walmart, Applebees, Target, Fleet Farm, and many, many MORE!

  • Visit us on Facebook

    Have you liked us on Facebook? Morning Son maintains a page to share updates and news with you!

    (more info...)

OUR MISSION:

Morning Son Christian School exists to be a Christ-centered academic environment where students think, live and serve Biblically.

The 2018-19 Morning Son School Board welcomes your suggestions & concerns. Please click here for more information: 2018-19 SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

Christian Education:

Planting Seeds of Excellence

Morning Son is a member school of the Association of Christian Schools International (ACSI)

 

MSCS Self-Study October 2014

MSCS School Strategic Plan 2014