Morning Son Christian School

1319 N. Cleveland Ave.

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

218-736-2477

office@morningson.org

Teacher Email LoginTeacher Email Login

_________________________

UPCOMING EVENTS
December 8 - Thursday
02:00 PM - Moms in Prayer
06:30 PM - PS/PK Christmas Program
December 12 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
December 15 - Thursday
10:30 AM - KG-6th Grade Christmas Program
02:00 PM - Moms in Prayer
06:30 PM - KG-6th Grade Christmas Program
December 19 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
December 21 - Wednesday
No School - Christmas Break
December 22 - Thursday
No School - Christmas Break
December 23 - Friday
No School - Christmas Break
December 24 - Saturday
No School - Christmas Break
December 25 - Sunday
No School - Christmas Break
December 26 - Monday
No School - Christmas Break
December 27 - Tuesday
No School - Christmas Break
December 28 - Wednesday
No School - Christmas Break
December 29 - Thursday
No School - Christmas Break
December 30 - Friday
No School - Christmas Break
December 31 - Saturday
No School - Christmas Break
January 1 - Sunday
No School - Christmas Break
January 2 - Monday
No School - Christmas Break
January 5 - Thursday
02:00 PM - Moms in Prayer
January 9 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
January 12 - Thursday
02:00 PM - Moms in Prayer
January 16 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
January 19 - Thursday
02:00 PM - Moms in Prayer
January 23 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
January 26 - Thursday
02:00 PM - Moms in Prayer
January 30 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
February 2 - Thursday
02:00 PM - Moms in Prayer
February 6 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
February 9 - Thursday
02:00 PM - Moms in Prayer
February 13 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
February 16 - Thursday
02:00 PM - Moms in Prayer
February 20 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
February 23 - Thursday
02:00 PM - Moms in Prayer
February 27 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
March 2 - Thursday
02:00 PM - Moms in Prayer
March 6 - Monday
10:30 AM - Chapel
Previous     Pause     Next
WHAT'S NEW
  • MSCS Preschool Receives Parent Aware Three Star Rating

  • NOVEMBER 23 NEWSLETTER
  • NOVEMBER 3 NEWSLETTER
  • OCTOBER 19 NEWSLETTER
  • 2016/17 SCRIP STORE HOURS & INFORMATION

    MONDAY MORNINGS 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. IN THE LIBRARY

    WEDNESDAYS 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. (Most Wednesdays our volunteer is here from 8:30 - 9:45 a.m. & 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.) IN THE LIBRARY

    FRIDAY MORNINGS 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. IN THE LIBRARY

    SUNDAY MORNINGS 10:00 - 10:30 a.m. IN THE SCHOOL LIBRARY

    QUESTIONS? PLEASE EMAIL THE SCRIP COORDINATOR AT scrip@morningson.org

  • 2016/17 SCHOOL SUPPLY LIST
  • 2016-2017 REGISTRATION

    All registration and new enrollment information is available under the "Admissions" heading above. 

  • Scrip cards can help!

    Morning Son offers families an exciting program to help offset tuition!  Families (friends, relatives, etc) are encouraged to purchase Scrip cards (gift cards for many local businesses).  Families and friends purchase a gift card and receive the full value of their purchase.  The benefit to Morning Son comes from the Scrip program.  With the purchase of each gift card, Morning Son receives a percentage from 2-20% depending on the business.  Families are able to recoup 50% of that profit, and use it towards tuition costs.  Stop in the office today and ask how you can utilize this exciting program for yourself or for a Morning Son family.  Businesses include:  SunMart, Service Food, Walmart, Applebees, Target, Fleet Farm, and many, many MORE!

  • Visit us on Facebook

    Have you liked us on Facebook? Morning Son maintains a page to share updates and news with you!

    (more info...)

OUR MISSION:

Morning Son Christian School exists to be a Christ-centered academic environment where students think, live and serve Biblically.

The 2016/17 Morning Son School Board welcomes your suggestions & concerns. Please click here for more information: 2016/17 SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

Christian Education:

Planting Seeds of Excellence

Morning Son is a member school of the Association of Christian Schools International (ACSI)

 

MSCS Self-Study October 2014

MSCS School Strategic Plan 2014